Penhaligon’s special promotion day

I had a lovely day today on location, based at three of the central London Penhaligon’s perfumery shops to help promote a re-launch of two special scents from the past. All customers had the opportunity to have their silhouette cut by me as a special thank you for their loyalty. The Penhaligon’s staff were such a delight to work alongside, no wonder they do have so many loyal customers!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=209735035739474&ref=nf

About silhouetteart

I perform the traditional art of silhouette portrait cutting at parties and events across England and Europe
This entry was posted in Commissions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Penhaligon’s special promotion day

  1. jassyartist says:

    Alison, thank you for my silhouette which you did in Covent Garden Penhaligons shop. Quelle surprise! (I was the dog and horse painter from Ireland.) I hope to get you to cut portraits of my son and husband in the near future. Let me know your commission prices ect when you get a chance. Best wishes Jacinta Crowley-Long

Leave a Reply

