Back to work

Since Louis was born almost a year ago now I have had such a busy year and almost entirely neglected my blog (hence this post is back logged by a few months)! SO, time for a long awaited update.

I took my first booking of the year just three months into Louis’ life and have managed to maintain business as normal cutting at a vast array of weddings mainly, with grandmother caring for Louis, sometimes on site when necessary. Below are a few nice photos sent to me by one gracious bride I worked for this summer.

About silhouetteart

I perform the traditional art of silhouette portrait cutting at parties and events across England and Europe
This entry was posted in Commissions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to work

  1. Lisa Rutter says:

    I was delighted and amazed with what you did today it really was the highlight of my day your amazing thank you for my picture I will treasure it forever xx

Leave a Reply

